Latest Products http://www.parthgarlic.com Latest Products Tue, 28 Sep 2021 13:19:49 +0530 en-us http://www.parthgarlic.com Fresh Garlic http://www.parthgarlic.com/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/fresh-garlic.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Importance Garlic is the second most important bulb crop grown through the country after the onion. It has long been recognized all over the world as a valuable spice for foods and a popular remedy for various ailments and physiological disorders. Certified Fresh Garlic Cloves are also rich source of carbohydrates, proteins, phosphorus and ascorbic acid (vitamin C). The uninjured Farm Fresh Garlic bulb contains a colourless, odourless water-soluble amino acid i.e. alliin. On crushing the garlic cloves the enzyme allinase breaks down alliin to produce allicin, which contains the sulphur rich compound called diallyl disulphide responsible for the true odour of garlic. The allicin present in garlic helps in reducing the cholesterol concentration in human blood and also acts as a blood purifier. The inhalation of garlic juice or oil has been recommended in cases of tuberculosis, sterility, impotency, cough and sore eyes. Garlic juice removes dandruff from the scalp and all types of spots from face. According to the Ayurvedic systems garlic is carminative and gastric stimulant thus, aids in digestion and absorption of food. The Arabians used all parts of garlic plant for the treatment of worms, snakebites, skin rashes and menstrual abnormalities. According to German physician it relieves constipation and eliminates flatulence. Chinese scientist has considered garlic as anticancerous properties. Their laboratory lists showed that it inhibits reproduction of toxic germs in the stomach, promotes secretion of gastric acid juice and stop synthesis of a carcinogen called nitrosamine. Fresh White Garlic http://www.parthgarlic.com/fresh-white-garlic.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/fresh-white-garlic.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Organic Garlic http://www.parthgarlic.com/fresh-organic-garlic.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/fresh-organic-garlic.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Seeds http://www.parthgarlic.com/garlic-seeds.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/garlic-seeds.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We produce most famous Certified Garlic Seeds which include: normal white & high mountain organic purple garlic and single clove garlic of Himachal, The size range from 2.5cm to 6.5cm. Highest Paying Variety to Growers in India From the Last Five Years. We produce best quality certified Organic Garlic Seeds GHC-1. Certified Garlic Seeds http://www.parthgarlic.com/fresh-garlic-seeds.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/fresh-garlic-seeds.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Seeds http://www.parthgarlic.com/vegetable-seeds.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/vegetable-seeds.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Branded Fertilizers http://www.parthgarlic.com/branded-fertilizers.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/branded-fertilizers.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Briggs Generators http://www.parthgarlic.com/genset.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/genset.htm Mon, 11 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chaff Cutter Machine http://www.parthgarlic.com/chaff-cutter-machine.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/chaff-cutter-machine.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Sheller Machine http://www.parthgarlic.com/maize-sheller-machine.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/maize-sheller-machine.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Makita Cordless Pruning Shear http://www.parthgarlic.com/makita-cordless-pruning-shear.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/makita-cordless-pruning-shear.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peas Seeds http://www.parthgarlic.com/peas-seeds.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/peas-seeds.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pruning Shear http://www.parthgarlic.com/pruning-shear.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/pruning-shear.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vermidrip Vermi Compost http://www.parthgarlic.com/vermidrip-vermi-compost.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/vermidrip-vermi-compost.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mosaic KMAG Fertilizer http://www.parthgarlic.com/mosaic-kmag-fertilizer.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/mosaic-kmag-fertilizer.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shriram SOP Sulphate Of Potash Fertilizer http://www.parthgarlic.com/shriram-sop-sulphate-of-potash-fertilizer.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/shriram-sop-sulphate-of-potash-fertilizer.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shriram Nisus NPK Complex Fertilizer http://www.parthgarlic.com/shriram-nisus-npk-complex-fertilizer.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/shriram-nisus-npk-complex-fertilizer.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Tools http://www.parthgarlic.com/garden-tools.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/garden-tools.htm Wed, 30 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Makita Lawn Mower http://www.parthgarlic.com/lawn-mower.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/lawn-mower.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stihl Chainsaw http://www.parthgarlic.com/stihl-chainsaw.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/stihl-chainsaw.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BCS Power Tillers http://www.parthgarlic.com/power-tillers.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/power-tillers.htm Thu, 31 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Cleaner http://www.parthgarlic.com/vacuum-cleaner.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/vacuum-cleaner.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grafting Tool http://www.parthgarlic.com/grafting-tool.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/grafting-tool.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grafting Knife http://www.parthgarlic.com/grafting-knife.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/grafting-knife.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flour Mill Machine http://www.parthgarlic.com/flour-mill-machine.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/flour-mill-machine.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Backpack Sprayer http://www.parthgarlic.com/backpack-sprayer.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/backpack-sprayer.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sprayer http://www.parthgarlic.com/hand-sprayer.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/hand-sprayer.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Sheep Shearing Clipper http://www.parthgarlic.com/electric-sheep-shearing-clipper.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/electric-sheep-shearing-clipper.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Power Sprayer http://www.parthgarlic.com/portable-power-sprayer.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/portable-power-sprayer.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Wheel Barrow http://www.parthgarlic.com/single-wheel-barrow.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/single-wheel-barrow.htm Sat, 09 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Battery 2 in 1 Sprayer Pump http://www.parthgarlic.com/battery-2-in-1-sprayer-pump.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/battery-2-in-1-sprayer-pump.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Earth Auger http://www.parthgarlic.com/earth-auger.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/earth-auger.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Snow Shovel http://www.parthgarlic.com/snow-shovel.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/snow-shovel.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pruning Saw http://www.parthgarlic.com/pruning-saw.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/pruning-saw.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Washer http://www.parthgarlic.com/high-prhigh-pressure-washeressure-washer.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/high-prhigh-pressure-washeressure-washer.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bench Grinder http://www.parthgarlic.com/bench-grinder.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/bench-grinder.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sewage Pump http://www.parthgarlic.com/sewage-pump.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/sewage-pump.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 STIHL Power Weeder http://www.parthgarlic.com/stihl-power-weeder.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/stihl-power-weeder.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hedge Shears http://www.parthgarlic.com/hedge-shears.htm http://www.parthgarlic.com/hedge-shears.htm Thu, 14 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530